Nommalorel's Sakuga and Life XP

Html and CSS is fun!

Been learning and playing with html and css this week and i am quite shocked at how easy it actually is to be honest. For some reason tech bros that i have seen around always made any kind of code seem to be a hard thing, a grown up professional guy thing to do if you will. Well it might quite be for professional uses but to just have fun and learn it for a personal blog is quite easy and enough to be honest. I actually have a lot of fun learning and playing with html and css on this bearblog and i am also learning how to use it on my own local html and css files too. After i learn it to some point i think i will make a completely new website from scratch probably on neocities. I am thinking about making all my anime and sakuga ramble archived on there and will also share my animations and art on that site that i will make too.

So if you guys also just want to at least pesonalize your bearblog to some extent i would advice you to just go to W3 SCHOOLS. It is quite well documented and easy to understand to be honest.

We will see what will i be coming by after learning about these stuff. I am curious and excited. :]

I think my next goal would be to learn on how to remove the toast button. It kinda irritates me to be honest. Why am i still having a "like" button on my website after running away from social medias with all kinds of likes ?

Anyway. Have a good day :]